Login

Lost your password?

The Cycle Conservation
Club of Michigan
P.O. Box 112
Allegan, MI 49010-9202
517-599-0300
info@cccmi.net

President – BOG
Steve Smalla
116 Wolcott Street
Allegan, MI 49010
269-650-0030
sjsmalla@charter.net

Vice President – BOG
Freeman Hopkins
11621 Scenic Valley
Davisburg, MI 48350
248-719-1348
freemanhopkins@rocketmail.com

Recording Secretary – BOG
Jacob Foster
18615 Irving St.
Livonia, MI 48152
586-431-0628
jhfoster11@gmail.com

Governor-at-Large – BOG
John Tuttle
7920 Sandra Drive
Newago, MI 49337
231-519-3452
john_tuttle23@hotmail.com

Governor-at-Large – BOG
Jacob Doran
68211 S. Forest, Apt. 1
Richmond, MI 48062
586-854-1372
jadoran23@gmail.com

Treasurer – BOG
Ray Lasich
8885 N 40th St
Augusta, MI 49012
269-420-5873
rlasich55@gmail.com

Governor-at-Large – BOG
Sherry Chaffee
2288 W. Fisher Rd.
Scottville, MI 49454
231-233-4554
schaffee@rocketmail.com

Governor-at-Large – BOG
Dale Platz
7908 Sandra Drive
Newaygo, MI 49337
231-652-2016
sparky6088@yahoo.com

Governor-at-Large – BOG
Jim Seymour
8428 W. Seymour Dr.
Irons, MI 49644
231-342-5071
jkjmcmore@gmail.com

UP Trail Chairman
Glenn Moll
509 West Avenue B
Newberry, MI 49868
906-293-8197
gfmoll46@gmail.com

Trail Maintenance & Grading
Coordinator
Aaron Kelenske
17491 V Drive N
Olivet, MI 49076
517-652-1866
kelenske15@gmail.com

Great Lakes TrailRider MagazineEditor/Publisher/Webmaster
Jim Miller
4845 Kilburn Road
Berkey, OH 43504
419-270-2394
maged@bex.net

BOG = current member of the CCC Board of Governors


Online Account Support Request